Meet Our Team

Project Co-Directors
Professor, Environmental Conservation Lab
Product Manager and Education Facilitator
App Development Team
App Development Team
Research and Publications Coordinator
Senior Videographer
Emeritus Contributors
Advisory Council
  • Chief Shirley Ducharme and Rene Linklater, O-Pipon-Na-Piwin Cree Nation

  • Dave Scott, Swan Lake First Nation

  • Debbie Lipscombe and others, Grand Council Treaty #3

  • Debbie Reid, Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs

  • Donald and Phyllis Hart, Nisichawayasihk Cree Nation

  • Dr Barry Lavalee, Manitoba Keewatinowi Okimakanak Inc.

  • Dr Ramona Neckoway, Co-Investigative Researcher, University College of the North

  • Esther Cook, Misipawistik Cree Nation

  • Leona Star and others, First Nations Health and Social Secretariat of Manitoba

  • Laurie Wood Ducharme, Bryon Beardy, Grace McDougall, and Jim Harrold, Four Arrows Regional Health Authority